

Regd. & Corp. Off.: S.C.O. 18-19, Sector 28-C Chandigarh-160 002. INDIA T+91 172 4668 000 E info@jtlinfra.com, W www.jtlinfra.com CIN: L27106CH1991PLC011536

DATED: 17.05.2023

Corporate Relationship Department,	Corporate Relationship Department,
BSE Limited.	Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
25 th Floor, P.J. Towers,	Building A, Unit 205A, 2nd Floor,
Dalal Street,	Piramal Agastya Corporate Park,
Mumbai-400 001	L.B.S Road, Kurla West,
	Mumbai – 400070
BSE Scrip Code: 534600	MSEI Symbol: JTLIND

Subject: Intimation of completion of tenure of Independent Director of the Company.

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations, 2015 (Listing Regulations)

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

In terms of provision of Regulation 30 read with Para A of Part A of Schedule III to the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations, 2015 (Listing Regulations), this is to inform that Mr. Bhupinder Nayyar (DIN: 06790358), an Independent Director of the company has completed his term of 5 (five) consecutive years and consequently he has ceased to be the director of the Company with effect from close of business hours on 16.05.2023.

The Composition of Board of Directors and Committees remain compliant with the provisions of Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 post cessation of directorship of Mr. Bhupinder on account of expiry of his term. The composition of present Board of Directors and Committees is as follows:

		BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
S. NO.	Name of Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	
1.	Mr. Mithan Lal Singla	Non-Executive Director	
2.	Mr. Madan Mohan	Managing Director	
3.	Mr. Rakesh Garg	Executive Director	
4.	Ms. Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Woman Independent Director	
5.	Mr. Rakesh Mohan Garg	Additional Non-Executive Independent Director	
6.	Mr. Sukhdev Raj Sharma	Independent Director (Chairperson)	
7.	Mr. Dhruv Singla	Executive Director	
8.	Mr. Pranav Singla	Executive Director	



Regd. & Corp. Off.: S.C.O. 18-19, Sector 28-C Chandigarh-160 002. INDIA T +91 172 4668 000 E info@jtlinfra.com, W www.jtlinfra.com CIN: L27106CH1991PLC011536

COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sr. No	Name of the Commitee Member	Designation	Category
1.	Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Rakesh Garg	Member	Executive Director
3.	Sukhdev Raj Sharma	Member	Independent Director
4.	Rakesh Mohan Garg	Member	Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Commitee Member	Designation	Category
1.	Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Mithan Lal Singla	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Rakesh Mohan Garg	Member	Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Commitee Member	Designation	Category
1.	Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mithan Lal Singla	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Rakesh Garg	Member	Executive Director
4.	Rakesh Mohan Garg	Member	Independent Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Category
1.	Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mithan Lal Singla	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Rakesh Garg	Member	Executive Director

SUB COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No Name of the Committee Member Designation Category
--

Unit - I

Unit - III



Regd. & Corp. Off.: S.C.O. 18-19, Sector 28-C Chandigarh-160 002. INDIA T +91 172 4668 000 E info@jtlinfra.com, W www.jtlinfra.com CIN: L27106CH1991PLC011536

1.	Mithan Lal Singla	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Member	Independent Director
3.	Rakesh Garg	Member	Executive Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Commitee Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mithan Lal Singla	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Rakesh Garg	Member	Executive Director
3.	Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Member	Independent Director
4.	Sukhdev Raj Sharma	Member	Independent Director

PREFERENTIAL ISSUE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Commitee Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mithan Lal Singla	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Rakesh Garg	Member	Executive Director
3.	Preet Kamal Kaur Bhatia	Member	Independent Director
4.	Sukhdev Raj Sharma	Member	Independent Director

The details as required under Listing Regulations read with SEBI Circular No.CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated 9^{th} September, 2015, are given in "Annexure A" attached to this letter.

We request you to take the same on record.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully For JTL Industries Limited (Formerly known as JTL Infra Limited)

Gurinder Makkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No.: F5124



Regd. & Corp. Off.: S.C.O. 18-19, Sector 28-C Chandigarh-160 002. INDIA T+91 172 4668 000 E info@jtlinfra.com, W www.jtlinfra.com CIN: L27106CH1991PLC011536

Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure) Requirements 2015 vide SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated 9th September, 2015

SR. NO	PARTICULARS	DISCLOSURE
1.	Name	Mr. Bhupinder Nayyar (DIN: 06790358)
2.	Reasons for change viz., (appointment, cessation resignation, removal, death or otherwise)	Mr. Bhupinder Nayyar ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company at the close of business hours on 16.05.2023 upon completion of his term of 5 (five) consecutive years.
3.	Date of appointment/cessation (as applicable) & terms of appointment	16.05.2023
4.	Brief Profile in case of appointment)	Not applicable
5.	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of director)	Not applicable

For JTL Industries Limited (Formerly known as JTL Infra Limited)

Gurinder Makkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No.: F5124

Punjab 140 506 (India)