

Regd. & Corp. Off.: S.C.O. 18-19, Sector 28-C Chandigarh-160 002. INDIA T+91 172 4668 000 E info@jtlinfra.com, W www.jtlinfra.com CIN: L27106CH1991PLC011536

DATED: 03.03.2023

The General Manager,
Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Limited,
P.J. Towers, Dalal Street,
Mumbai – 400 001

BSE Scrip Code – 534600

Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India
Limited
Building A, Unit 205A, 2nd Floor,
Piramal Agastya Corporate Park,
L.B.S Road, Kurla West,
Mumbai – 400070

MSEI Scrip Code- JTLIND

Reg: Outcome of the Preferential Issue Committee Meeting held today i.e. March 03, 2023

Allotment of fully convertible warrants

Dear Sir,

This is to inform that the Preferential Issue Committee of the Company, in its meeting held today i.e. 03.03.2023, inter alia, has considered and approved the allotment of **1,28,08,350** fully convertible warrants of Rs. 2/- each issued at a price of Rs. 300/- per warrant issue aggregating to Rs. **3,84,25,05,000/-**, (Rs. Three Hundred Eighty Four Crores Twenty Five Lakhs Five Thousand only) against the receipt of 25% of the issue price (i.e. Rs. 75/- per warrant) on **1,28,08,350** Warrants of face value of Rs. 2/- each, aggregating to Rs. **96,06,26,250/-**, (Rs. Ninety Six Crores Six Lakhs Twenty Six Thousand Two Hundred and Fifty) which will be convertible in equal number of equity shares having face value of Rs. 2/- each, pursuant to the Special Resolution passed by the Shareholders of the Company on February 17, 2023 and In-principal approval granted by BSE & MSEI on February 14, 2023 respectively, to the person belonging to Non-Promoter /Public Category (as per the list enclosed as Annexure-1).

This is to further state that the fully paid-up equity shares of the face value of Rs. 2/- each of the Company will be allotted on receipt of balance 75% of the issue price for each warrant within eighteen (18) months from the date of allotment of warrants.

Further pursuant to the above allotment of there is no change in the paid-up share capital of the company.

The meeting commenced at 5.00 p.m. and concluded at 5.35 p.m.

Thanking You
For JTL Industries Limited
(Formerly known as JTL Infra Limited)

Gurinder Makkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M. No. F5124



Regd. & Corp. Off.: S.C.O. 18-19, Sector 28-C Chandigarh-160 002. INDIA T+91 172 4668 000 E info@jtlinfra.com, W www.jtlinfra.com

CIN: L27106CH1991PLC011536

ANNEXURE-1

Sr.No.	NAME	CATEGORY	WARRANT QTY ALLOTTED
1	Zenith Multi Trading DMCC	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	33,61,700
2	Dream Achiever Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	18,00,000
3	Discovery Buildcon Pvt. Ltd	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	18,00,000
4	Ashok Singla HUF	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	11,59,000
5	Ecotek General Trading LLC	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	10,00,000
6	Srestha Finvest Limited	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	3,00,000
7	JE Impex DMCC	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	2,00,000
8	Elrond Trade Corp LLP	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	2,00,000
9	Aditya Kumar Halwasiya	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,50,000
10	Kanuj Khanna	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,46,650
11	Anoop Jain HUF	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
12	Caterfield Global DMCC	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
13	Maurvi Ventures Pvt. Ltd.	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
14	Velvet Real Estate LLP	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
15	Vikas Garg	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
16	Ali Akbar Parvez Khan	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
17	Tanuj Rajkumar Pugalia	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
18	Jagdeep Kumar Goyal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
19	Punya Gupta	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
20	Shelly Garg	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	1,00,000
21	Suresh Kumar Garg HUF	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	75,000
22	Minal Praksh Deshpande	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	70,000
23	Maninder Singh	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	65,000
24	Priyanka Chopra	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	65,000
25	Anoop Jain	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
26	Kartik Aggarwal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
27	Meenu Aggarwal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
28	Vikas Garg	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
29	Farangi Lal Kansal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
30	Kanika Garg	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
31	Sushil Kumar Singhal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
32	Aakash Agarwal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
33	Kiran Garg	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
34	Sunil Gupta	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	50,000
35	Bullfinch Tech LLP	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	40,000
36	Orchard Road Properties Private Limited	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	35,000
37	Neeraj Bansal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	33,000
38	Surinder Kumar	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	33,000
39	Ashish Singh	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	30,000
40	Krishna Lalit Kabra	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	30,000
41	Abhinav Gupta	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	30,000
42	Wealthologists Pvt. Ltd.	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
43	Samarth Garg	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
44	Saket Kumar HUF	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
45	Krishan Goyal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
46	Neha Garg	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
47	Jaykumar G Dadlani	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000



Regd. & Corp. Off.: S.C.O. 18-19, Sector 28-C Chandigarh-160 002. INDIA T+91 172 4668 000 E info@jtlinfra.com, W www.jtlinfra.com

CIN: L27106CH1991PLC011536

48	Arjun Gandotra	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
49	Sanjay Mehtani	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
50	Piyush Tantia	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
51	Dipika Jajoo	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
52	Abhinav Agarwal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
53	Ritu Consul	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
54	Puneet Makkar	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
55	Manoj Kumar Bajaj	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
56	Namita	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
57	Kangan Kansal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
58	Neha Jain	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
59	Chetna Jitesh Shah	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
60	Shriya Nishil Sheth	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
61	Saransh Khattar	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
62	Ankur Gupta HUF	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
63	Vijay Kumar M. Mittal	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
64	Sarika Gupta	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25,000
65	Sudheer Saxena	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25000
66	Dharmin Rajesh Shah	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25000
67	Trisha Rajesh Shah	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	25000
68	Algoquant Fintech Limited	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	20,000
69	Himanshu Gupta	PUBLIC CATEGORY/ NON-PROMOTER	15,000
	TOTALS		1,28,08,350

For JTL Industries Limited (Formerly known as JTL Infra Limited)

Gurinder Makkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M. No. F5124